‘Daddy Boom Boom.’

12339084_523437687829417_929702520617287235_o

“I have two kids, a daughter and a son, but I love my daughter the most. So much so that words fall short to describe my love for her. Even if she tells me in the middle of the night that she wants a drink or anything I go right then, I take her with me right then. If she says ‘Father I want a piggyback ride!’ I give her one, she is young so she can’t really speak much she just says ‘Daddy boom boom’ then I give her a round on my back, if its too short she says ‘no I want a longer ride!’. I came home one day carrying bags in both my hands and as I was leaning forward she hugged me! And my folks giggled in adoration, that I had both the stuff and my daughter in my arms! . My son is still very very young, he is also very dear to me. I want good for them both. I want my daughter to study and I want to fulfil her every wish and need. The rest is in God’s hands.”

Leave a Reply

