‘What are you most proud of?’

15875100_727521167421067_7089875282706857836_o

‘What are you most proud of?’

“The fact that I’ve been able to help people a lot. Whether it be helping out friends with academics or life problems or making a change through Nixor Hospital. I’ve been volunteering for the entity since a long time now and even though I did not get an executive position, it never deterred me from my purpose. Because at the end of the day my aim was to make a difference and I can do that with or without a position.”

PS: He was thoughtfully staring down below in this exact position when we found him.

Leave a Reply

