‘Everything in this world is temporary.’

fb_img_1486615531385

“I used to be a very materialistic person. Thought too much about world and its gains. But then I felt my whole world shake when my father was kidnapped. He was returned twelve hours later, and those are twelve hours I will never forget, because during that time I realized how everything in this world is temporary. All the ego and pride we hold inside us has no meaning because in one second you could lose everything. At the end of the day what matters the most is the people who love you. Nothing else is important.”

 

Leave a Reply

